Our Latest Our Last?

Greetings and blessings to you in the name of our Lord Jesus.

I have some good and not-so-good news to report. First of all, the sale of the property in Rosarito fell through. Apparently, the potential buyer had other expectations in mind so we are back to square one. The good news is that we have discovered the property’s true current value in the process. On the down side, we will need to invest in clean up, proper fencing, publicity and further paper work if we want to get the most out of it. Obviously it’s going to take time and money to that, so so we may end up in a bind in terms of paying off the Ensenada church property.

And speaking of expenses, our personal income is at its lowest ever. We are hurting BIG TIME? I can’t even provide maintenance for my vehicle. I have had continual health problems since Dad died 6 years ago. Now Miriam is beginning to have problems with back pain and leg cramps. What am I suppose to do if I can’t even provide for my family? Meanwhile, we are struggling to keep the local church here going. The average offering is less than $60 dollars a week. There are days that I am so tired and overwhelmed that I can hardly function at all. Please pray for us. Who knows, this could be my last update.

Leave a Reply

